top of page
  • huvalipdiofrigel

Episode 1.255 Sub Download: Where to Find High-Quality and Fast Subtitles



Dr. Kimmy was able to overcome this hurdle and take her business to the next level. In today's episode, we hear all about how she found her voice and is now helping women doctors of color transform their lives. And we also look at what's on the horizon for The Doctor Coach School.




Episode 1.255 Sub Download




Pat Flynn: What's up everybody? Pat Flynn here, and welcome to episode 1255 of AskPat 2.0. And also welcome to 2023. Happy New Year to you and your families. I hope everybody's well. And we got a great episode today. In fact, we're starting the year with a plethora of where are they now episodes.


Dr. Kimmy was here in episode 1183, so definitely a couple years ago, and she had a couple brands, Productivity on Purpose as well as the Dr. Coach School, and it was amazing because she was at a crossroads at the time, and in fact, we'll just have the beginning of this episode remind you about where she was at and what was going through her mind at this time, and then the huge decision that she made and how it all panned out. So here she is, Dr. Kimmy Reynolds. You can check her out again at TheDoctorCoachSchool.com. I didn't mention the other one. Why? You'll hear. Here we go.


And it happened like almost, I don't, I don't wanna say it was overnight cuz it was a very long journey to get to that point. But once I made that shift, I feel like my business literally exploded. I quit my job, like my physician job, maybe three months or so after we recorded our episode. I quit, quit my job.


Speaking of catchup, we have another catchup episode next week, so make sure you hit subscribe so you don't miss that. And I hope this was a great one to start out your new year. And again, happy New Year to you and here's to you and your family, your health, your successful business. I look forward to hearing about it in the future.


The podcast of this program will be available Monday, April 26, 2021, after broadcast on April 24. The show can be streamed online from this site and podcasts can be downloaded for free. CDs may be purchased at any time after broadcast for $9.99.


UPDATE: 69 full episodes and 1 partial episode were removed from Spotify on February 4, 2022 as indicated below (*). This brings the total number of missing episodes to 111 plus 1 partial episode. According to an internal memo by Spotify CEO Daniel Elk, it was Rogan who made the decision to remove these episodes.


Any tips? I did purchase this game and have the game disc if that matters. It says "version 1.255". It looks like the game is up to 1.9 now? Can I upgrade? Other than a suggestion, this disc gathers dust...


Wow what a great list of rFactor resources.I am going to order the disk from amazon as its half the price of the download.I've been enjoying GTR2 and after iRacing I was disappointed in GTR2 until I got the graphics configuration right and it looks and drives awesome.So I downloaded rFactor lite trial version and quickly installed an apex GTR mod and a Nurburgring 24hr and got a little driving in before the 60 minute rFactor trial ran out.It was a dramatic improvement in the graphics.I don't know if its the best mod out as i have only tried one but it was enough to show me rFactor is worth the effort and fun to work on especially since you already have it. -------------------------------------------------------I would be interested to know the best historic open wheel mod and tracks?


I personally prefer NoGripRacing for downloading. Not only is this another sim racing forum but they store an enormous collection of rfactor, rfactor 2, race 07, gtr2, gtl and other sim mods just like rfactorcentral.


It's nicely organized by mod, patch, track, car, skin etc. and sortable by date and number of downloads so you can quickly see what has been popular thru the years. In order to get fast unlimited downloads I donated... $15 I believe and well worth it. Once you see how much content is available for the ole rfactor you will realize what a deal it really was.


Since 2007, Inside Sim Racing has been the number one show dedicated to the world of simulated motorsports. Every episode, we will bring you stories from a variety of genres in the world of Simulated Racing. 2ff7e9595c


3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page